San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors

• San Bernardino County Board of Supervisors,

385 N. Arrowhead Ave., San Bernardino, CA


• 3rd District Supervisor: Dawn Rowe,


California State 33rd Assembly District

• Assemblyman Jay Obernolte, district office,

15900 Smoke Tree Street, No. 125, Hesperia, CA 92345. 760-244-5277,

California State  23rd Senate District

• Senator Mike Morell, Rancho Cucamonga office, 10350 Commerce Center Drive, Suite A-220, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730.

California U.S. Senators

• Dianne Feinstein, Los Angeles office, 11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 915, Los Angeles, CA 90025. 310-014-7300,

• Kamala Harris, Los Angeles office, 312 N. Spring Street, Suite 1748, Los Angeles, CA 90012. 213-894-5000,

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.